Personnel

Sales

Dave Dalby davedalby@vicmobile.com Wireless Sales Consultant
Andy Farintosh afarintosh@vicmobile.com Wireless Sales Consultant
Steve Mullen steve@vicmobile.com Wireless Sales Consultant
 John Deaust  deaustj@vicmobile.com  GE MDS Sales BC & Alberta
Heather Carter hcarter@vicmobile.net Wireless Sales Consultant
Andrew Ross andrewr@vicmobile.com Wireless Sales Consultant
Liza Johnson liza@vicmobile.com Sales Support

Service & Technical Support

All technical support personnel are graduates in Electronics Technology from industry-recognized institutes. Two are certified with The Association of Applied Science Technologists and Technicians of British Columbia (ASTTBC).

James H. (Jim) Taylor, BA jhtaylor@vicmobile.net Service and Technical Support Manager
Robert (Bob) Kerr, AScT robert.kerr@vicmobile.net Senior Project Manager
Raymond Ngan vmrshop@vicmobile.net Senior Maintenance Technician
Geoff Gullekson geoffg@vicmobile.net Network Technician
Craig Taylor ctaylor@vicmobile.com Maintenance Technician

Principals

Kerry I. Taylor kitaylor@vicmobile.com President
James H. (Jim) Taylor, BA jhtaylor@vicmobile.net Vice-President, Service and Technical Support Manager